ZEROBASEONE born from "BOYS PLANET" will debut on July 10th!


Long-awaited debut date set! Album title poster also unveiled!

ZEROBASEONE, a 9-member boy group born from Mnet’s popular audition program “BOYS PLANET”, will debut on July 10th.
It was announced on the group’s official Twitter account on June 7th.

ZEROBASEONE is a nine-member boy group consisting of ZHANG HAO (China), SUNG HAN BIN, SEOK MATTHEW (Canada), RICKY (China), PARK GUN WOOK, KIM TAE RAE, KIM GYU VIN, KIM JI WOONG, and HAN YU JIN.

On May 14th, they performed at the world’s largest K-culture festival “KCON JAPAN 2023” held at Makuhari Messe, Chiba, and performed for the first time.

Their debut mini-album “YOUTH IN THE SHADE” will be released on July 10th at 6:00 pm. The title poster was also released on SNS.